Skip to product information
1 of 1

Marilla - Resting in Love

Marilla - Resting in Love

Regular price £9.99 GBP
Regular price Sale price £9.99 GBP
Sale Sold out
Tax included.

Marilla's interpretations of Tom Paxton's "I Will Love You", Gerry Rafferty's "Don't Give Up On Me" and the Choir's "Beautiful Scandalous Night", are just three of the twelve wonderful songs which reach out from this album of today, with a Christian message as old as time itself.

Track Listing:
1. I Will Love You
2. Be Still And Know I Am With You
3. Beautiful Scandalous Night
4. I Give You My Heart
5. Come Into My Heart
6. Shout To The Lord
7. Gently She Carried
8. God Of The Earth
9. Holy Ground
10. You're The One
11. Jesus My Shepard
12. Nearer My God To Thee
13. Jesus What A Beautiful Name
14. Show Me Your Ways
15. Don't Give Up On Me

View full details